Deleting Products from All Locations

1 From the Manager Screen, choose “Products” and then choose “Settings.”

deleting_products_all_locations1

2 Select the product you would like to remove than click on “Edit.”

deleting_products_all_locations2

3 Uncheck “Active Product” box on top right corner and click “Save.”

deleting_products_all_locations3

4 From the Manager Screen go to “Inventory” and then “Management.”

deleting_products_all_locations4

5 Click on “View Inventory.”

deleting_products_all_locations5

6 Select the product you would like to remove and choose “Remove Product.”

deleting_products_all_locations6

7 Repeat steps for all the locations in your company.