Warning: By doing this you will Delete All Information in your Account and Start from Scratch
1 From the Manager screen, choose “Accounting” and then “Reset Account.”
2 Please check the box indicating you understand this process cannot be undone.
3 You will now be prompted to enter company username and company password (you had received this information from nova in the welcome letter) then press “Delete My Data.”
Note: Only full owners can delete Data on Nova.