Blocking Partners from Seeing Other Regions

1 From the Manager screen, choose “Users” and then “Settings.”

blocking_partners1

2 Locate the partner (user) that you want to edit and press “Edit user.”

editing_users2

3 Under “Accessible Regions”, choose the region you want to block your partner from and un-check the box, then press “Save.”

blocking_partners2